“All You Need is Love”….and a good seat at the Pub!

At the tender age of 18 and a college freshman, I had a dream of going on this very trip. Three years later and look where I am -able to go on the trip of my dreams!

I will admit I’m nervous about going to another country (on a plane…), but my excitement for this trip cancels out any of my fears. What I really want to get from this trip is an incredible experience that I will remember for the rest of my life with some of my favorite people in my major..and a few new friends, too! So here’s to getting lost in some beautiful cities, soaking up the culture, taking too many pictures, and enjoying a few pints with friends!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

