Shopping!!!!

Well I started this trip with $350 thinking that would be enough to cover gifts and most of my food. Well I thought wrong. To be honest I really don’t want to look at my bank account because I probably spent atleast another $300 on top of that. I had a blast shopping though. Went to Harrods in London which was amazing and to china town, oxford street, covent garden and Stratford. I think my favorite day of shopping was on oxford street. Emily and I spent hours going to all the stores and wondering around the city and finally after searching forever found the London Victoria secret and bought some cute new clothes. Im pretty happy with everything ive gotten even if I did spend an arm and a leg to get gifts for everyone, hope their happy when I get home!

Leave a Reply

