jessicahollern

One of my favorite memories

Some of my favorite experiences have included getting
lost throughout London. You would be surprised by all the great things
you can find! I want to tell you guys about one event in particular.
It was the day that we all went to St Barts. I really loved going to
that hospital and seeing first hand their own version of a Cardiac
Intensive Care Unit. Before I went to the unit, Dan, Lili and Ellie
and I made plans to meet up at the Tate Modern. So this was the first
place I had gone to without Dan. On the unit I was surprised by the
arrangement of the patients. I had no idea that hospitals still kept
up to six patients in one room! After spending time with a great tour
guide, I was off on my own to find the Tate   Modern!…

View original post 282 more words

Leave a Reply

